Are you having issues with your registration? You don’t know how to solve it? Have you tried searching for “registration renewal online” just to have issues with the page? No worries, we can help you!
You will not need the DMV! We can help you with any of your DMV registration-related issues.
We have a license issued by CA DMV #89345 that allows us to process these services. We guarantee that your payment is sent to the DMV directly and instantly.
We’ll do it however you like, it can be just an old-fashioned call or a video call.
For only $44, you avoid lines, leaving your house, or wasting time. Includes shipping and personalized service from a virtual agent. We answer all your questions. Additionally, it includes duplicates of your registration card FREE for one year.
Solve your doubts or issues with us. Receive your registration and stickers in 3-5 days GUARANTEED.
Your payment of the $44 fee includes shipping anywhere in the United States and is delivered to you in no more than 5 days. If you are in another state temporarily or permanently and your vehicle has California plates, this is an excellent option for you. If you pay by mail with the DMV, they will send it to the registered address. Next day shipping also available.
If you have to do the smog and the date has already passed, you can make your payment, and we will send you a permit so that you can go to do the smog, once you have the smog, we will send you your registration and sticker. It will appear in the system once you do so, you do not need to send us the smog test.
If your registration is lost, broken, wet, damaged, or stolen, you can ask us for a duplicate that will be completely FREE. We will send it to the address you want, or you can pick it up at our offices if it is close to you. Already included with the $44 fee.
The short answer is, yes. You do need to have insurance to renew your registration. The slightly longer answer is that you are required by law to have insurance. To have at least the state minimum required. If you do not have insurance, the DMV will give you a few days to get insurance. During this period you may be able to pay your registration, but it is likely that you will be required to present proof of insurance. If you present the proof, the DMV will not suspend your registration. If that period expires, your registration will be suspended, and you will not be able to make a payment until you remove the suspension. That involves getting insurance, pay a $14 fee, remove the registration, and finally pay your tags.
In California, you must have $15,000 per person for bodily injuries of third parties you may cause and $30,000 per incident. Additionally, $5,000 for property damage you may cause. Those amounts are the limits the insurance company will pay. If the cost to repair damage or medical bills of the accident, in which you are at fault, is more than the limits, you will have to pay the rest.
For this reason, we strongly suggest you get higher limits and additional coverage. The problem with liability insurance is that it ONLY COVERS THE DAMAGE DONE TO OTHER PARTIES. It means that any injuries you or your passengers sustain in case of an accident that requires medical attention, those medical bills will not be covered. In the same way, any damage to your property will not be covered, you will need to pay for it yourself.
This is a list of the charges that could be included in your license plate renewal:
Registration is the way we identify our vehicles. It is very important that a vehicle is registered because we can see it as a way to protect ourselves and others. It is a routine process that has worked for a long time and that is why we keep doing it.
There are times that for one reason or another it is not possible to send you the annual renewal notice. However, there are different ways to get informed without having to receive the letter and here are your options.
Call the DMV.
Call us at (888) 350-5050.
What can we do for you?
Because we are an authorized DMV provider, we have systems that are also used by the DMV to give you this information. As an authorized supplier we can also do the renewal plates in a matter of minutes. Without having to go to the DMV, without standing in line under the sun, without bad attention. Above all, you receive your new registration and stickers instantly.
Every two years there should be a check of emissions (Smog Check). The license plate renewal letter indicates whether you need to do that year or not. More information about emissions inspections here. You can also check online if you need to do this verification or not.
In that case, you must apply for a non-operating state, which is the way to notify the DMV that you will not use your car that year. You will not renew plates. So the record stops running. For more information, click here.
Now you know, you can avoid long lines at the DMV and a lot of waiting time by coming with us. Call us and ask for an estimate of your registration.